CIC - Webinar


Attend the Canadian Immigration Consultancy Webinar and find out how you can be successful in your application. 

We look forward to helping you find the right program you can apply to pursue your dream of a better quality of life for yourself and your loved ones!

Below is our Calendar of CIC Webinars.  Click the link (Register Here) beside the date of your preferred schedule.

This meeting is for users with a Zoom account. New to Zoom? Sign up free.

  JUNE 2022

Jun 2, 2022, Thursday  2PM             :               Register Here 
Jun 4, 2022, Saturday  2PM               :               Register Here
Jun 9, 2022, Thursday  2PM             :               Register Here 
Jun 11, 2022, Saturday  2PM            :               Register Here
          Jun 16, 2022, Thursday  2PM           :               Register Here 
          Jun 18, 2022, Saturday  2PM            :               Register Here 
          Jun 23, 2022, Thursday  2PM           :               Register Here 
          Jun 25, 2022, Saturday  2PM            :               Register Here 
          Jun 30, 2022, Thursday  2PM           :               Register Here  

 JUNE 2022

Jul 2, 2022, Saturday  2PM               :               Register Here
Jul 7, 2022, Thursday  2PM             :               Register Here 
Jul 9, 2022, Saturday  2PM              :               Register Here
          Jul 14, 2022, Thursday  2PM           :               Register Here 
          Jul 16, 2022, Saturday  2PM            :               Register Here 
          Jul 21, 2022, Thursday  2PM           :               Register Here 
          Jul 23, 2022, Saturday  2PM            :               Register Here 
          Jul 28, 2022, Thursday  2PM           :               Register Here  
          Jul 30, 2022, Thursday  2PM           :               Register Here   

 Thank you and see you then!



Comments

Popular Posts