CIC - Webinar


Attend the Canadian Immigration Consultancy Webinar and find out how you can be successful in your application. 

We look forward to helping you find the right program you can apply to pursue your dream of a better quality of life for yourself and your loved ones!

Below is our Calendar of CIC Webinars.  Click the link (Register Here) beside the date of your preferred schedule.

This meeting is for users with a Zoom account. New to Zoom? Sign up free.           
 

JUN 2024

Jun 1, 2024, Saturday  2PM              :                   Register Here  
Jun 6, 2024, Thursday  2PM             :                   Register Here  
Jun 8, 2024, Saturday  2PM              :                   Register Here 
Jun 13, 2024, Thursday  2PM           :                   Register Here    
Jun 15, 2024, Saturday  2PM            :                   Register Here   
Jun 20, 2024, Thursday  2PM           :                   Register Here    
Jun 22, 2024, Saturday  2PM            :                   Register Here
Jun 27, 2024, Thursday  2PM           :                   Register Here
Jun 29, 2024, Saturday  2PM            :                   Register Here

JUL 2024

Jul 4, 2024, Thursday  2PM             :                   Register Here  
Jul 6, 2024, Saturday  2PM              :                   Register Here 
Jul 11, 2024, Thursday  2PM           :                   Register Here    
Jul 13, 2024, Saturday  2PM            :                   Register Here   
Jul 18, 2024, Thursday  2PM           :                   Register Here    
Jul 20, 2024, Saturday  2PM            :                   Register Here
Jul 25, 2024, Thursday  2PM           :                   Register Here
Jul 27, 2024, Saturday  2PM            :                   Register Here

Thank you and see you then!


CANADIAN IMMIGRATION CONSULTANCY-SM North EDSA

Address: Unit 301, 3rd Floor, NorthLink Bldg, SMNorth EDSA 1105 Quezon City, Philippines Tel No: 0917 820 2531 Email: iai@go2canada.com