CIC - Webinar


Attend the Canadian Immigration Consultancy Webinar and find out how you can be successful in your application. We look forward to helping you find the right program you can apply to pursue your dream of a better quality of life for you and your loved ones!

Below is our Calendar of CIC Webinars.  Click the link (Register Here) beside the date of your preferred schedule.

This meeting is for users with a Zoom account. New to Zoom? Sign up free.


SEPTEMBER 2021
Sep 18, 2021, Saturday  2PM             :             Register Here  
Sep 23, 2021, Thursday  2PM            :             Register Here  
Sep 25, 2021, Saturday  2PM             :             Register Here 
Sep 30, 2021, Saturday  2PM             :             Register Here

OCTOBER 2021

Oct 2, 2021, Saturday  2PM               :             Register Here 
Oct 7, 2021, Thursday  2PM              :             Register Here 
Oct 9, 2021, Saturday  2PM               :             Register Here 
Oct 14, 2021, Thursday  2PM            :             Register Here 
Oct 16, 2021, Saturday  2PM             :             Register Here 
Oct 21, 2021, Thursday  2PM            :             Register Here 
Oct 23, 2021, Saturday  2PM             :             Register Here 
Oct 28, 2021, Thursday  2PM            :             Register Here 
Oct 30, 2021, Saturday  2PM             :             Register Here  

 


 


 Thank you and see you then!


No comments:

From Student Visa to becoming a Permanent Resident of Canada – Yves and JM

Student Visa approved last December 2018 at Canadian Immigration Consultancy - SM North Edsa Branch Clients Niccola Iva Hernandez and Husban...