CIC - Webinar


Attend the Canadian Immigration Consultancy Webinar and find out how you can be successful in your application. We look forward to helping you find the right program you can apply to pursue your dream of a better quality of life for you and your loved ones!

Below is our Calendar of CIC Webinars.  Click the link (Register Here) beside the date of your preferred schedule.

This meeting is for users with a Zoom account. New to Zoom? Sign up free.

DECEMBER 2020
December 3, 2020, Thursday 2PM      :              Register Here 
December 5, 2020, Saturday 2PM       :              Register Here
December 10, 2020, Thursday 2PM    :              Register Here 
December 12, 2020, Saturday 2PM     :              Register Here
December 17, 2020, Thursday 2PM    :              Register Here 
December 19, 2020, Saturday 2PM     :              Register Here

JANUARY 2021
January 7, 2021, Thursday 2PM          :              Register Here 
January 9, 2021, Saturday 2PM           :              Register Here 
January 14, 2021, Thursday 2PM        :              Register Here  
January 16, 2021, Saturday 2PM         :              Register Here
January 21, 2021, Thursday 2PM        :              Register Here  
January 23, 2021, Saturday 2PM         :              Register Here 
January 28, 2021, Thursday 2PM        :              Register Here  
January 30, 2021, Saturday 2PM         :              Register Here

FEBRUARY 2021
February 4, 2021, Thursday 2PM        :              Register Here
February 6, 2021, Saturday 2PM         :              Register Here 
February 11, 2021, Thursday 2PM      :              Register Here 
February 13, 2021, Saturday 2PM       :              Register Here 
February 18, 2021, Thursday 2PM      :              Register Here 
February 20, 2021, Saturday 2PM       :              Register Here 
February 25, 2021, Thursday 2PM      :              Register Here 
February 27, 2021, Saturday 2PM       :              Register Here 

MARCH 2021
March 4, 2021, Thursday 2PM            :              Register Here 
March 6, 2021, Saturday 2PM             :              Register Here 
March 11, 2021, Thursday 2PM          :              Register Here 
March 13, 2021, Saturday 2PM           :              Register Here 
March 18, 2021, Thursday 2PM          :              Register Here 
March 20, 2021, Saturday 2PM           :              Register Here 
March 25, 2021, Thursday 2PM          :              Register Here 
March 27, 2021, Saturday 2PM           :              Register Here


Thank you and see you then!

No comments:

Canada needs to bring in 1.2M new immigrants in the next 3 years | 2021‒2023 Immigration Levels Plan

Because of the pandemic Canada was not able to meet its desired Immigration levels which is why it is raising its immigration target for the...